Contact Us

1 Leewood Drive -- Eastchester, NY 10709 -- (914) 793 - 5900

 

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to call or send us an email today.
 






 

Mauro Piccininni
General Manager
ext 212
mpiccininni@leewoodgolfclub.org

Dean Johnson
Head PGA Golf Professional
ext 214
djohnson@leewoodgolfclub.org

Andrew Balint
Assistant General Manager
ext 216
abalint@leewoodgolfclub.org

Tim Walker
Superintendent
ext 236
twalker@leewoodgolfclub.org

Eric Eklund
Starter/Caddy Master
ext 215
eeklund@leewoodgolfclub.org

Seth Gross
Chief Finance Officer
ext 222
sgross@cfostrategiesllc.com


Tracey Bausano
Membership Associate
ext 211
membership@leewoodgolfclub.org

Norberto Marquez
Executive Chef
ext 239
nmarquez@leewoodgolfclub.org

Front Desk
ext 211
frontdesk@leewoodgolfclub.org