Contact Us

1 Leewood Drive -- Eastchester, NY 10709 -- (914) 793 - 5900

 

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to call or send us an email today.
 







Mark Erlich
Assistant General Manager
ext 216
merlich@leewoodgolfclub.org


Tim Walker
Superintendent
ext 236
twalker@leewoodgolfclub.org


Eric Eklund
Starter/Caddy Master
ext 215
starter@leewoodgolfclub.org

 

 

Mauro Piccininni
General Manager
ext 212
mpiccininni@leewoodgolfclub.org


Tara Daniels
Membership Director
ext 230
tara@leewoodgolfclub.org


Norberto Marquez
Executive Chef
ext 239
nmarquez@leewoodgolfclub.org


Front Desk
ext 211
frontdesk@leewoodgolfclub.org







Dean Johnson
Head PGA Golf Professional
ext 214
djohnson@leewoodgolfclub.org


Seth Gross
Chief Finance Officer
ext 222
sgross@cfostrategies.com