Contact Us

Leewood Golf Club

1 Leewood Drive
Eastchester, NY 10709
(914) 793 - 5900

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to call or send us an email today.

Mauro Piccininni

General Manager
ext 212
mpiccininni@leewoodgolfclub.org

Michael Lucente

Assistant General Manager
ext 216
agm@leewoodgolfclub.org

Tara Daniels

Membership Director
ext 230
tara@leewoodgolfclub.org

Dean Johnson

Head PGA Golf Professional
ext 214
djohnson@leewoodgolfclub.org

Tim Walker

Superintendent
ext 236
twalker@leewoodgolfclub.org

Norberto Marquez

Executive Chef
ext 239
nmarquez@leewoodgolfclub.org

Jamie Santacroce

Controller
ext 238
controller@leewoodgolfclub.org

Steve Fuerst

Starter/Caddy Master
ext 215
starter@leewoodgolfclub.org

Front Desk

ext 211
frontdesk@leewoodgolfclub.org